Chapters

ATLANTA GA
Joseph Jackson ’76
900 Nightingale Walk
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-619-9322
Jjack_5@bellsouth.net

BROWARD COUNTY FL
Patricia Bellamy ’82
1021 NW 24th Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
pabellamy@bellsouth.net

CHARLOTTE NC
Chris Hailey ‘86
3323 Oscar Drive
Matthews, NC 28105
704-307-8598
1963hailey@gmail.com

CHICAGO IL
Aisha Murff ‘97
7134 S. Peoria
Chicago, IL 60621
773-457-1591
aisham1@msn.com

DUPLIN COUNTY NC
Mrs. Helen M. Newman ‘60
904 South Pine Street
Warsaw, NC 28398
(910) 293-4258

FAYETTEVILLE-CUMBERLAND NC
Wilson A. Lacy ‘70
1915 Eichelberger Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 488-1765
wilson@bjlconstruction.com

NORTHAMPTON NC
Robert V. Carter
1053 Deberry Mill Road
Pendleton, NC 27862
steelcart@gmail.com

NORTH JERSEY NJ
Sammed Monk
P.O. Box 814
Montclair, NJ 07042
monkmen@hotmail.com

PITT COUNTY NC
Mrs. Mildred Council ‘71
410 W. 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
252- 757-1037
councilwomancouncil@gmail.com

RALEIGH-WAKE NC
Julius Cromwell ’58
2817 Sadie Hawkins Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-833-9997
Jcrom2679@aol.com

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY NC
Allandus Wright ’73
115 Apple Gate Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
336- 349-8238
awrigh8515@triad.rr.com

ROCKY MOUNT KELLY BRYANT NC
Kalvin Wall ’00
krwall@netzero.net

ROWAN DAVIDSON DAVIE CABARRUS NC
Lisa Bunch ’06
1103 Skyland Street
Kannapolis, NC 28083
704-796-0665
coneyqueen@hotmail.com

SHAW UNIVERSITY DIVINITY ALUMNI
Rev. William Steven Allen’11
822 Lancelot Drive
Pleasant Garden, NC 27313
336-722-0043
wstevenallen@gmail.com

FLORIDA SUNSHINE
Gwendolyn Saffo ’81
3432 NW 37th Avenue
Gainsville, FL 32605
352-339-3977
fsacsu81@gmail.com

GRANVILLE-VANCE-WARREN NC
Brenda Koonce ’67
P.O. Box 296
Manson, NC 27553
252-456-2931
kooncebrenda@gmail.com

HAMPTON ROADS VA
Lambert Logan ’80
1020-26th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
(757) 244-6398

METRO-WASHINGTON DC
LaWanda Sanders ’96
1109 Allison Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 882-1422
lsanders4@hotmail.com

NEW YORK NY
Nyoka Gracey ‘00
275 East 94th St 3D
Brooklyn, NY 11212
n.gracey718@gmail.com

NORTH/CENTRAL FLORIDA
Janie Baker ’62
650 Northwood Park Circle
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-645-2180
janieebaker@aol.com

SAVANNAH GA
Thaddeus Hodges ’75
4N. Meriweather Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
Thad.hodges@yahoo.com

SOUTH JERSEY CHAPTER NJ
Mr. William Waller ’82
3 Noble Road
Erial, NJ 08081
973- 985-1422
wwaller@ycs.org

TRI-COUNTY AHOSKIE NC
Hazel Pierce ‘88
332 NC Hwy 461
Ahoskie, NC
252- 358-8301
pierch@chowan.edu

TRIAD 
Ms. Ramona Richmond ’04
1311 Perga Court
Greensboro, NC 27406
monashea33@aol.com 

VIRGINIA TRI-CITIES VA
Brittney Hicks’11
615 Pollock Street
Richmond, VA 23222
(804) 651-6111
bdh615@yahoo.com

WELDON-SEABOARD NC
Venus Spruill ‘84
1173 Pinners Church Road
Rich Square, NC 27869
252-539-2026
vms_clerk@yahoo.com

WINSTON-SALEM NC
Lloyd Gravely ‘84
624 Vineyard Park Court
Winston Salem, NC 27104
(336) 659-8738
lgravely@bellsouth.net