Chapter Presidents

2014-2015 CHAPTER/CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

ATLANTA
Rev. Joseph Jackson’76
900 Nightingale Walk
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-619-9322
jjack_5@bellsouth.net

BROWARD COUNTY
Ms. Patricia Bellamy’82
1021 NW 24TH Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
pabellamy@bellsouth.net

CHARLOTTE
Rev. Carlton Whidby’99
Charlotte, NC 28215
(704) 654-7776
seewhid@aol.com

CHICAGO
Mrs. Cherie Meador’00
1000 W. 15th Street 343
Chicago, IL 60608
cheriemeador@yahoo.com

DUPLIN COUNTY
Mrs. Helen M. Newman ‘60
904 South Pine Street
Warsaw, NC 28398
(910) 293-4258

NORTH/CENTRAL FLORIDA
Mr. Edward Turner
2234 Piedmont St
Orlando, FL 32805
(407) 297-0072
edturner93@cfl.rr.com

NORTH JERSEY
Mr. Ivan Donovan ‘71
131 Reade Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
(201) 569-2142
bear.essentials@verizon.net

PHILADELPHIA
Mr. Travis Winters’92
5555 Wissachickron Park Heights #409
Philadelphia, PA 19149
travnupe@msn.com

PITT COUNTY
Mrs. Mildred Council ‘71
410 W. 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
(252) 757-1037
councilwomancouncil@gmail.com

RALEIGH-WAKE
Mr. Julius Cromwell’58
2817 Sadie Hawkins Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 833-9997
jcromw2679@aol.com

SHAW DIVINITY ALUMNI
Rev. Gwendolyn Horton’97
5325 Thistlebrook Court
Raleigh, NC 27610
(919) 231-2429
wehort@aol.com

TRIAD

Ms. Ramona Richmond’04
1311 Perga Court
Greensboro, NC 27406
monashea33@aol.com

TRI-COUNTY NC
Ms. Hazel Pierce ‘88
332 NC Hwy 461
Ahoskie, NC
(252) 358-8301
pierch@chowan.edu

VIRGINIA TRI-CITIES
Mrs. Patricia Locket-Ross ‘89
13301 Silverdust Lane
Chester, VA 23836
(804) 651-6111
plross1986@hotmail.com

 

FAYETTEVILLE-CUMBERLAND
Mr. Wilson A. Lacy ‘70
1915 Eichelberger Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 488-1765
wilson@bjlconstruction.com

GRANVILLE-VANCE-WARREN
Ms. Brenda Koonce
P.O. Box 296
Manson, NC 27553
(252) 456-2931
bkoonce_1999@yahoo.com

HAMPTON ROADS
Mr. Lambert Logan’80
1020-26th Street
Newport News, VA 23607
(757) 244-6398
lblogan@ttsgplc.com

METRO-WASHINGTON DC
Ms. LaWanda Sanders’96
1107 Allison Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 882-1422
lsanders4@hotmail.com

NEW YORK
Mr. Harold Rabsatt’71
91 Orange Street
Central Islip, NY 11722
harryrab@verizon.net

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY
Rev. Allandus Wright’73
115 Apple Gate Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
(336) 349-8238
awrigh8515@triad.rr.com

ROCKY MOUNT/KELLY BRYANT
Mrs. Diane Cordell Wright ‘95
1313 Sycamore Street
Rocky Mount, NC
(252) 446-7780
wrightm68@yahoo.com

ROWAN CABARRUS
Ms. Lisa Bunch’06
1103 Skyland Street
Kannapolis, NC 28083
coneyqueen@hotmail.com

SAVANNAH
Mr. Thaddeus Hodges’75
4N. Meriweather Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
Thad.hodges@yahoo.com

SOUTH JERSEY
Mr. William Waller’82
3 Noble Road
Erial, NJ 08081
(973) 985-1422
wwaller@ycs.org

WELDON-SEABOARD
Alfred Kwasikpui’78
P.O. Box 532
Seaboard, NC 27876
(252) 589-3071
awk6was@embarqmail.com

WILMINGTON
Mrs. Joselia Davis ‘76
1928 Wrightsville Ave.
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 762-1174
joselia@earthlink.net

WINSTON-SALEM
Mr. Lloyd Gravely ‘84
624 Vineyard Park Court
Winston Salem, NC 27104
(336) 659-8738
lgravely@bellsouth.net