Chapter Presidents

2012-2014 CHAPTER/CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

CHICAGO

Mrs. Cherie Meador’00
1000 West 15th St. #343
Chicago, IL 60608
cheriemeador@yahoo.com

DUPLIN COUNTY

Mrs. Helen M. Newman '60
904 South Pine Street
Warsaw, NC 28398
(910) 293-4258

DURHAM

Ms. Cindy Brooks-Parks
604 Merrion Park Lane
Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 225-3788
Cindy1stclass@sister.com

FAYETTEVILLE-CUMBERLAND

Mr. Wilson A. Lacy ‘70
1915 Eichelberger Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 488-1765
wilsonl@ccs.k12.nc.us

TRI-GRANVILLE/VANCE/WARREN

Ms. Brenda Koonce
PO Box 296
Manson, NC 27553
(252) 456-2931
bkoonce_1999@yahoo.com

GREATER ATLANTA

Mr. Frank Bradley '72
P.O. Box 1552
Lilburn, GA 30048
404-754-2364
fobjr1972@att.net

GREATER CHARLOTTE

Rev. Carlton Whidby
14200 King Elder Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273
(704) 504-0402
seewhid@aol.com

HAMPTON ROADS

Mr. Lambert B. Logan
1020-26th Street NW
Newport News, VA 23607
(757) 244-6398
lblogan@ttsgplc.com

METROPOLITIAN WASHINGTON DC

Ms. LaWanda Sanders'96
1107 Allison Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 882-1412
lsanders4@hotmail.com

NEW YORK

Mr. Harold Rabsatt '71
91 Orange Street
Central Islip, New York 11722
harryrab@verizon.net

NORTH/CENTRAL FLORIDA ALUMNI

Ms. Gwendolyn Saffo '81
3432 NW 37th Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 339-3977
Ncfasu81@gmail.com

NORTH JERSEY

Mr. Ivan Donavan ‘71
131 Reade Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
(551) 404-6060
bear.essentials@verizon.net

PHILADELPHIA

Mr. Travis Winters'92
5555 Wissahickon Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19144
travnupe@msn.com

PITT COUNTY

Mrs. Mildred Council '71
410 W. 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
(252) 757-1037
councilwomancouncil@gmail.com

RALEIGH-WAKE ALUMNI

Dr. Mack Sowell ‘64
P.O. Box 28921
Raleigh, NC 27611
(919) 965-6356
macksowell@ymail.com

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY

Rev. Allandus Wright’73
115 Apple Gate Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
(336) 349-8238
Awrigh8515@triad.rr.com

ROCKY MOUNT/KELLY BRYANT

Mrs. Diane Cordell Wright '95
Correspondence Secretary
1313 Sycamore Street
Rocky Mount, NC
(252) 446-7780
wrightm68@yahoo.com

ROWAN/DAVIDSON/DAVIE/CABARRUS

Ms. Lisa Bunch'06, Interim President
1103 Skyland Street
Kannapolis, NC 28083
(704) 796-0665
coneyqueen@hotmail.com

SAVANNAH

Mr. Thaddeus Hodges ‘75
4 N. Meriweather Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 355-0952
thad.hodges@xerox.com

Shaw University Divinity National Alumni

Rev. Gwendolyn Horton
5325 Thistlebrook Court
Raleigh, NC 27610
(919) 231-2429
wehort@aol.com

SOUTH JERSEY

Mr. William Waller
3 Noble Road
Erial, NJ 08081
(973) 985-1422
wwaller@ycs.org

TRIAD ALUMNI

Ms. Ramona S. Richmond
1311 Perga Court
Greensboro, NC 27407
(336) 383-8903
president@triadalumniassoc.com

TRI-COUNTIES NC

Ms. Hazel Pierce ‘88
332 NC Hwy 461
Ahoskie, NC
(252) 358-8301
pierch@chowan.edu

VIRGINIA TRI-CITIES

Mrs. Patricia Locket-Ross ‘89
13301 Silverdust Lane
Chester, VA 23836
(804) 651-6111
plross1986@hotmail.com

WELDON-SEABOARD

Mr. Alfred Kwasikpui'78
P.O. Box 532
Seaboard, NC 27876
(252) 589-3071
aw6kwas@embarqmail.com

WILMINGTON

Mrs. Joselia M. Davis ‘76
1928 Wrightsville Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 762-1174
joselia@earthlink.net

WINSTON-SALEM

Mr. Lloyd Gravely ‘84
624 Vineyard Park Court
Winston Salem, NC 27104
(336) 659-8738
lgravely@bellsouth.net