Chapter Presidents

2012-2014 CHAPTER/CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

ASHEVILLE

Mrs. Betty Irvine‘59
77 Furman Street
Asheville, NC 28801
(828) 252-0668
mom28801@bellsouth.net

BALTIMORE

Mr. Garland Brown ‘59
3414 Mayfair Road
Baltimore, MD 21207
(410) 265-6938
brownque@aol.com

BRUNSWICK COUNTY

Ms. Lena Butler, Interim
403 West Street
Southport, NC 28461
(910) 457-5133
irene_hankins@bellsouth.net

BURLINGTON-GRAHAM

Ms. Alice Joyner’54
232 S. Melville Street
Graham, NC 27253
(336) 228-6926
alicemaejoyner@aol.com

DUPLIN COUNTY

Mrs. Helen M. Newman '60
904 South Pine Street
Warsaw, NC 28398
(910) 293-4258

DURHAM

Ms. Cindy Brooks-Parks
604 Merrion Park Lane
Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 225-3788
Cindy1stclass@sister.com

FAYETTEVILLE-CUMBERLAND

Mr. Wilson A. Lacy ‘70
1915 Eichelberger Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 488-1765
wilsonl@ccs.k12.nc.us

GOLDSBORO-WAYNE COUNTY

Mr. Greg Batts
106 Sawgrass Place
Goldsboro, NC 27534
(919) 751-1325
BGX04@DOC.STATE.NC.US

GRANVILLE/VANCE/WARREN

Ms. Brenda Koonce
PO Box 296
Manson, NC 27553
(252) 456-2931
bkoonce_1999@yahoo.com

GREATER ATLANTA

Mr. Frank Bradley '72
P.O. Box 1552
Lilburn, GA 30048
404-754-2364
fobjr1972@att.net

GREATER CHARLOTTE

Rev. Carlton Whidby
14200 King Elder Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273
(704) 504-0402
seewhid@aol.com

HAMPTON ROADS

Mr. Lambert B. Logan
1020-26th Street NW
Newport News, VA 23607
(757) 244-6398
lblogan@ttsgplc.com

METROPOLITIAN WASHINGTON DC

Ms. LaWanda Sanders
1107 Allison Street NW
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 882-1422
lsanders4@hotmail.com

NEW YORK

Mr. Harold Rabsatt '71
91 Orange Street
Central Islip, New York 11722
harryrab@verizon.net

NORTH/CENTRAL FLORIDA ALUMNI CHAPTER

Ms. Gwendolyn Saffo
3432 NW 37th Ave.
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 339-3977
Ncfasu81@gmail.com

NORTH JERSEY

Mr. Ivan Donavan ‘71
131 Reade Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
(551) 404-6060
bear.essentials@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

NORTHAMPTON

Mr. Robert V. Carter
1053 Deberry Mill Road
Pendleton, NC 27862
(252) 585-1437
RVCARTER40@YAHOO.COM

PHILADELPHIA

Mr. Travis Winters
5555 Wissahickon Ave
Park Heights #409
Philadelphia, PA 19144
travnupe@msn.com

PITT COUNTY

Mrs. Mildred Council '71
410 W. 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
(252) 757-1037
councilwomancouncil@gmail.com

RALEIGH-WAKE ALUMNI

Dr. Mack Sowell ‘64
P.O. Box 28921
Raleigh, NC 27611
(919) 965-6356
macksowell@ymail.com

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY

Rev. Allandus Wright '73
115 Apple Gate Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
336-3498-8239
owright8515@triad.rr.com

ROCKY MOUNT/KELLY BRYANT

Mrs. Diane Cordell Wright '95
Correspondence Secretary
1313 Sycamore Street
Rocky Mount, NC
(252) 446-7780
wrightm68@yahoo.com

ROWAN/DAVIDSON/DAVIE/CABARRUS

Ms. Sherlyn Edwards ‘01
8920 McMillian Drive
Harrisburg, NC 28075
(704) 886-8424
jhemelia@msn.com

SAVANNAH

Mr. Thaddeus Hodges ‘75
4 N. Meriweather Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 355-0952
thad.hodges@xerox.com

Shaw University Divinity National Alumni

Rev. Gwendolyn Horton
5325 Thistlebrook Court
Raleigh, NC 27610
(919) 231-2429
wehort@aol.com

SOUTH JERSEY

Mr. William Waller
3 Noble Road
Erial, NJ 08081
(973) 985-1422
wwaller@ycs.org

TRIAD ALUMNI

Ms. Ramona S. Richmond
1311 Perga Court
Greensboro, NC 27407
(336) 383-8903
president@triadalumniassoc.com

TRI-COUNTIES NC

Ms. Hazel Pierce ‘88
332 NC Hwy 461
Ahoskie, NC
(252) 358-8301
pierch@chowan.edu

VIRGINIA TRI-CITIES

Mrs. Patricia Locket-Ross ‘89
13301 Silverdust Lane
Chester, VA 23836
(804) 651-6111
plross1986@hotmail.com

WELDON-SEABOARD

Dr. John R. Jones’66
P.O. Box 245
Seaboard, NC 27876
(252) 589-1133
rmwjones@embarqmail.com

WILMINGTON

Mrs. Joselia M. Davis ‘76
1928 Wrightsville Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 762-1174
joselia@earthlink.net

WINSTON-SALEM

Mr. Lloyd Gravely ‘84
624 Vineyard Park Court
Winston Salem, NC 27104
(336) 659-8738
lgravely@bellsouth.net