Executive Board Officers

NAA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

Ms. Ayoka Gay '02
president@shawunaa.com

Executive Vice-president

Mr. Andre' Sheppard'85
executivevice-president@shawunaa.com

Recording Secretary

Ms. Shambulia Gadsden Sams’08
secretary@shawunaa.com

Financial Secretary

Mr. Kalvin Wall’00
Financial-secretary@shawunaa.com

Vice President of Young Alumni Relations

Travis J. Fowles '08
youngalumni@shawunaa.com

Vice President of Divinity Concerns

Rev. Steve Allen '11
divinityconcerns@shawunaa.com

Vice President of CAPE Affairs

Gloria Hayes '02
capeaffairs@shawunaa.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

Dr. Cherie Meador '00
Corresponding-secretary@shawunaa.com

Treasurer

Ms. Ramona Richmond'04
treasurer@shawunaa.com

Parliamentarian

Mrs. Donna Parker-Tate'73
parliamentarian@shawunaa.com

Chaplain

Rev. Marvin L. Tiller, Jr. '11
chaplain@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Northeastern NC

Alfred Kwasikpui '78
NCnortheastregion@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Western NC

Chris Hailey '86
NCwestregion@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Southeastern US

Gwendolyn Saffo '81
SEregion@shawunaa.com