Executive Board Officers

NAA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

Delphine Parker ‘07
president@shawunaa.com
252-412-0549

Executive Vice-president

William Eric McLean ‘97
executivevice-president@shawunaa.com
404-984-3121

Recording Secretary

Vacant
secretary@shawunaa.com

Financial Secretary

Gwendolyn Saffo '81
financial-secretary@shawunaa.com
352-339-3977

Vice President of Young Alumni Relations

LaMarcus Davis ‘12
youngalumni@shawunaa.com
202-748-4928

Vice President of Divinity Concerns

Rev. Dr. Doris Sanders '10
divinityconcerns@shawunaa.com
980-320-4938

Vice President of CAPE Affairs

Hazel Pierce’88
capeaffairs@shawunaa.com
252-396-3660

Corresponding Secretary

Shirley Kwasikpui ‘79
Corresponding-secretary@shawunaa.com
252-589-3071

Historian

Kevin Dilworth '73
historian@shawunaa.com
718-527-5019

Treasurer

Ramona Richmond '04
treasurer@shawunaa.com
336-409-8754

Parliamentarian

Nyoka Gracey ‘00
parliamentarian@shawunaa.com

Chaplain

Joyce Robinson ‘75
chaplain@shawunaa.com
919-832-2711

Regional Vice President of Northeastern NC

Vivan McCoy '82
NCnortheastregion@shawunaa.com
919-389-3111

Regional Vice President of Western NC

Tracie Williams Algood '91
NCwestregion@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Northeastern US

Vacant

Regional Vice President of Southeastern US

Janet Spry '73
SEregion@shawunaa.com
843-617-4301