Executive Board Officers

NAA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President

Andre Sheppard ‘85
president@shawunaa.com
240-438-8022

Executive Vice-president

William Eric McLean ‘97
executivevice-president@shawunaa.com
404-984-3121

Recording Secretary

VACANT
secretary@shawunaa.com

Financial Secretary

Kelli Blackmond ‘10
financial-secretary@shawunaa.com
919-327-7922

Vice President of Young Alumni Relations

Michael McCullen ‘11
youngalumni@shawunaa.com
717-421-2215

Vice President of Divinity Concerns

Rev. Dr. Doris Sanders '10
divinityconcerns@shawunaa.com
980-320-4938

Vice President of CAPE Affairs

VACANT
capeaffairs@shawunaa.com

Corresponding Secretary

VACANT
Corresponding-secretary@shawunaa.com
 

Historian

VACANT
historian@shawunaa.com
 

Treasurer

Ramona Richmond '04
treasurer@shawunaa.com
336-409-8754

Parliamentarian

VACANT
parliamentarian@shawunaa.com

Chaplain

Dr. Rev. Portia Rochelle ‘99
chaplain@shawunaa.com
919-480-3143

Regional Vice President of Northeastern NC

Vivan McCoy '82
NCnortheastregion@shawunaa.com
919-389-3111

Regional Vice President of Western NC

Tracie Williams Algood '91
NCwestregion@shawunaa.com
980-422-4957

Regional Vice President of Northeastern US

Amena Haynes ‘02
NEregion@shawunaa.com

Regional Vice President of Southeastern US

Janet Spry '73
SEregion@shawunaa.com
843-617-4301

Regional Vice President of Western US

Jeanette Goza ‘87
Westenregion@shawunaa.com
217-836-9753